Brittany Howard – You’ll Never Walk Alone

Brittany Howard – Guitar, Vocals
Nate Smith – Drums
Zac Cockrell – Bass
Lloyd Buchanan – Keyboards
Nick Bockrath – Guitar

Directed by Child

Brittany Howard performs “You’ll Never Walk Alone” in collaboration with Johnnie Walker’s

#KeepWalking Campaign. Download/stream:

Produced by Mike Elizondo
Engineered and Mixed by Adam Hawkins
Mastered by Chris Gehringer

You Might Be Interested In