EARTHGANG – Meditate ft. J.I.D.

EarthGang was formed in 2008 by Johnny “Olu O. Fann” Venus and Doctur “Eian Undrai Parker” Dot. After meeting in high school, they continued to make music together, influenced by a diverse range of artists like Curtis Mayfield, T-Pain, Lauryn Hill, and Gil Scott-Heron.

Official Video by EARTHGANG – Meditate © 2017 Spillage Village (Interscope)

You Might Be Interested In